editimage_extension
14 years agoremoved debug code
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 19:12:27 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
removed debug code

14 years agogot functionality up and working
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 19:12:00 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
got functionality up and working

14 years agoinitial import into bzr tmp
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 14:24:54 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
initial import into bzr

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?