editimage_extension
10 years agonoted the new URL for git repository master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:24:53 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
noted the new URL for git repository

12 years agomoved the repository to git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2009 21:25:25 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
moved the repository to git

12 years agofix table
<mako@atdot.cc> [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 03:03:50 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
fix table

12 years agoimprove docs
<mako@atdot.cc> [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:40:19 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
improve docs

12 years agoadded licensing information and changelog
<mako@atdot.cc> [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:30:03 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
added licensing information and changelog

12 years agoremoved unnessary javascript libraries
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 23:46:58 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
removed unnessary javascript libraries

12 years agomade some changes getting ready to release it
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 23:45:25 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
made some changes getting ready to release it

12 years agoremoved debug code
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 19:12:27 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
removed debug code

12 years agogot functionality up and working
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 19:12:00 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
got functionality up and working

12 years agoinitial import into bzr tmp
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 14:24:54 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
initial import into bzr

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?