count_todo_items
10 months agoseveral small improvements master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:22:26 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
several small improvements

- altered to read password from a file
- deactivated the hard-coded password
- several other small rearrangements
- added password file to .gitignore

10 months agominor fixes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:04:34 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
minor fixes

- changed name of database file
- added database to .gitignore

10 months agoinitial version of count todo items script
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:54:56 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
initial version of count todo items script

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?