bmh-jobmarket_coverletter
7 years agoadded .gitignore file master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 21:54:36 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
added .gitignore file

7 years agoadded link to README file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 21:54:25 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
added link to README file

7 years agoinitial version of coverletter sent to UW
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 21:52:53 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
initial version of coverletter sent to UW

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?