bmh-diversity_statement
8 years agorenamed file to match the pdf master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 19:23:52 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
renamed file to match the pdf

8 years agofix a final minor typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 17:03:43 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
fix a final minor typo

8 years agoadded diversity statement into git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 00:07:45 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
added diversity statement into git

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?