bmh-biosketch
3 years agoupdated biosketch for CAREER submission master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 21:58:00 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
updated biosketch for CAREER submission

4 years agoupdated biosketches with a few fixes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 02:22:32 +0000 (19:22 -0700)]
updated biosketches with a few fixes

- included 6 documents intead of 5 under related products

4 years agoupdated biosketch work products for 2016-privacy
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 01:29:20 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
updated biosketch work products for 2016-privacy

4 years agoupdated biographical sketch heading to match new doc
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:39:28 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
updated biographical sketch heading to match new doc

4 years agoupdated biosketch for the new syndication proposal
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:19:10 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
updated biosketch for the new syndication proposal

5 years agoupdated biosketch mostly with details from chi papers
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:27:16 +0000 (11:27 -0800)]
updated biosketch mostly with details from chi papers

5 years agohad one too many items in the "other significant products" section
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:26:14 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
had one too many items in the "other significant products" section

5 years agoupdated biosketch for syndication work
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:14:45 +0000 (08:14 -0700)]
updated biosketch for syndication work

5 years agoadded version of biosketch used in community success grant
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:55:10 +0000 (07:55 -0700)]
added version of biosketch used in community success grant

6 years agoversion of biosketch for use with aaron on the community success grant
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 05:01:58 +0000 (21:01 -0800)]
version of biosketch for use with aaron on the community success grant

6 years agoupdated biosketch with lists of things for the LS4NS STC
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:11:26 +0000 (14:11 -0800)]
updated biosketch with lists of things for the LS4NS STC

6 years agoupdated biosketch
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:44:15 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
updated biosketch

6 years agoupdated biosketch to add missing affiliations
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:41:02 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
updated biosketch to add missing affiliations

6 years agoadd gitignore file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:20:40 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
add gitignore file

6 years agoupdated biosketch
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:18:53 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
updated biosketch

6 years agoupdated biosketch for the DWMC grant
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:34:33 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
updated biosketch for the DWMC grant

7 years agoalphabetically sorted the biographical sketch collaborators
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
alphabetically sorted the biographical sketch collaborators

7 years agoupdates from the work for the sociotechnical orgs
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:19:20 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
updates from the work for the sociotechnical orgs

7 years agoadded gitgnore files
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 02:11:39 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
added gitgnore files

7 years agoinitial version of NSF formatted biosketch
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 02:11:10 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
initial version of NSF formatted biosketch

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?