beamer-mako
8 years agoupdated the slides for the university of washington
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:29:12 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
updated the slides for the university of washington

8 years agoremove redundant options from the tex details
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:23:41 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
remove redundant options from the tex details

9 years agoadd overlay as a default TiKZ option
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:45:49 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
add overlay as a default TiKZ option

9 years agominor bug fix
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 21:09:15 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
minor bug fix

9 years agodeprecated the drop shadow
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:18:24 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
deprecated the drop shadow

9 years agoremove old cleanup
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:33:46 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
remove old cleanup

9 years agoseveral improvments to the beamer template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 21:57:36 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
several improvments to the beamer template

- moved over to the new notes format (requires the new version of pdfpc)
- pre-process the logo.pdf instead of doing it in the makefile
- addes new support for putting the slide revision (from git) on the
  first slide

9 years agoadded new support for note files and tweaks for better footnotes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:03:36 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
added new support for note files and tweaks for better footnotes

9 years agoadded a bunch of changes to the basic beamer template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:30:18 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
added a bunch of changes to the basic beamer template

9 years agoadd new creation script
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:21:21 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
add new creation script

9 years agoshrink down the bottom line and move to pagenum to a better place
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
shrink down the bottom line and move to pagenum to a better place

9 years agomove files into a subdirectory
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:07:56 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
move files into a subdirectory

9 years agofixed some bugs and improved the quality of the code to build/extract data
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:29:20 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
fixed some bugs and improved the quality of the code to build/extract data

9 years agoinitial import into beamer
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:23:21 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
initial import into beamer

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?