beamer-mako
4 years agoChanging to relative location of vc-git.awk master
Jeremy Foote [Tue, 16 May 2017 19:09:54 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
Changing to relative location of vc-git.awk

4 years agofine tune location of \credit{} output
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:05:39 +0000 (19:05 -0800)]
fine tune location of \credit{} output

4 years agofixed location of the git revid on the titlepage
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:02:43 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
fixed location of the git revid on the titlepage

4 years agomove vc to resources (as per the paper template)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:49:31 +0000 (18:49 -0800)]
move vc to resources (as per the paper template)

4 years agofixed berkman affiliation information
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:47:40 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
fixed berkman affiliation information

5 years agoadded version of the logo file w/ and w/o text
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 23:38:23 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
added version of the logo file w/ and w/o text

5 years agonow a faculty affiliate at berkman
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 23:38:03 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
now a faculty affiliate at berkman

5 years agoupdated example to use the new style pdfpc notes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:56:45 +0000 (13:56 -0800)]
updated example to use the new style pdfpc notes

5 years agoadded vc-git files
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
added vc-git files

5 years agomoved from rubber to latexmk (at least for now)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:29:44 +0000 (13:29 -0800)]
moved from rubber to latexmk (at least for now)

5 years agoadded logos for uw and nu back (these may be useful)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:29:16 +0000 (13:29 -0800)]
added logos for uw and nu back (these may be useful)

5 years agoupdated logo to the new CDSC logo (used instead of our individual institutional logos)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:28:23 +0000 (13:28 -0800)]
updated logo to the new CDSC logo (used instead of our individual institutional logos)

6 years agochange my title from acting to normal
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:19:24 +0000 (13:19 -0800)]
change my title from acting to normal

6 years agoupdated makefiles to fix the broken pages
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:10:09 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
updated makefiles to fix the broken pages

7 years agofix affiliation
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 May 2014 15:24:28 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
fix affiliation

7 years agoadded code to give credit to people that i'm usinig from the slide
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 03:19:10 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
added code to give credit to people that i'm usinig from the slide

7 years agoadded .gitignore file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:28:03 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
added .gitignore file

- Created .gitignore file within the template directory. I believe
  that /this/ repository should not know about them but the
  new_beamer_presentation should export these so that we don't have to
  create a new .gitignore file from scratch every time we create a
  presentation.

7 years agoadded spellchecer exceptions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
added spellchecer exceptions

I added a long list of words that aspell/emacs complains about if I
try to spellcheck the document.

7 years agoadded more spacing into the centertext command
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 00:31:24 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
added more spacing into the centertext command

7 years agoremove the extract notes script (deprecated)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:34:13 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
remove the extract notes script (deprecated)

7 years agoupdated the slides for the university of washington
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:29:12 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
updated the slides for the university of washington

7 years agoremove redundant options from the tex details
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:23:41 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
remove redundant options from the tex details

8 years agoadd overlay as a default TiKZ option
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:45:49 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
add overlay as a default TiKZ option

8 years agominor bug fix
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 21:09:15 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
minor bug fix

8 years agodeprecated the drop shadow
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:18:24 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
deprecated the drop shadow

8 years agoremove old cleanup
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:33:46 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
remove old cleanup

8 years agoseveral improvments to the beamer template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 21:57:36 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
several improvments to the beamer template

- moved over to the new notes format (requires the new version of pdfpc)
- pre-process the logo.pdf instead of doing it in the makefile
- addes new support for putting the slide revision (from git) on the
  first slide

8 years agoadded new support for note files and tweaks for better footnotes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:03:36 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
added new support for note files and tweaks for better footnotes

8 years agoadded a bunch of changes to the basic beamer template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:30:18 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
added a bunch of changes to the basic beamer template

8 years agoadd new creation script
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:21:21 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
add new creation script

8 years agoshrink down the bottom line and move to pagenum to a better place
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
shrink down the bottom line and move to pagenum to a better place

8 years agomove files into a subdirectory
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:07:56 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
move files into a subdirectory

8 years agofixed some bugs and improved the quality of the code to build/extract data
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:29:20 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
fixed some bugs and improved the quality of the code to build/extract data

8 years agoinitial import into beamer
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:23:21 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
initial import into beamer

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?