babynames_answers
4 years agofixed a bug where this was counting every match, not every name that is a subset master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 06:11:36 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
fixed a bug where this was counting every match, not every name that is a subset

4 years agorenamed files
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:59:51 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
renamed files

4 years agoinitial version of answers for babynames exercises based on daniel epstien's code
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:54:45 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
initial version of answers for babynames exercises based on daniel epstien's code

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?