babynames-cdsw
5 months agoremoved the old version of babynames (non-notebook) master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:55:37 +0000 (17:55 -0800)]
removed the old version of babynames (non-notebook)

5 months agoupdated version from nate
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:54:39 +0000 (17:54 -0800)]
updated version from nate

4 years agoupdated README with link to wiki and other detail
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:08:59 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
updated README with link to wiki and other detail

5 years agoupdated baby names code that it is works with python3
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:05:46 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
updated baby names code that it is works with python3

5 years agoadded gitignore file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:18:16 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
added gitignore file

5 years agoadded initial version of babyname projects
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:23:09 +0000 (23:23 -0800)]
added initial version of babyname projects

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?