attachcheck
12 years agoupdated the location of the bazaar repository
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2009 21:36:52 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
updated the location of the bazaar repository

12 years agorequire a space after confirm
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 22:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
require a space after confirm

12 years agoUpdated to change documentation to point to the new location of the
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 21:58:16 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Updated to change documentation to point to the new location of the
Bazaar repositoriy.

12 years agoVersion 0.2 of the program.
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 21:55:44 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Version 0.2 of the program.

- One minor bugfix that allows passing through option to Sendmail.
- Updated email addresses, locations, etc.
- Renamed the override script to something more sensible.
- Updated license to GPLv3.

15 years agoRemoved the requirement that there be whitespace between CONFIRM and
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 14:38:30 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
Removed the requirement that there be whitespace between CONFIRM and
not in the mail.

15 years agoAdded a number of small changes that didn't work because of a failed
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 14:37:31 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Added a number of small changes that didn't work because of a failed
upgrade.

16 years agoHave attach check pass sendmail options along to sendmail to turn things
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 12:07:44 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
Have attach check pass sendmail options along to sendmail to turn things
like BCC back on which have been broken.

16 years agoAdded Italian language support for mentioning attachments.
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 12:01:24 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
Added Italian language support for mentioning attachments.

16 years agoAdded copyright information to the scripts.
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Mon, 4 Jul 2005 09:07:22 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
Added copyright information to the scripts.

16 years agoAdded documentation, licensing, and renamed the files.
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Mon, 4 Jul 2005 09:05:50 +0000 (05:05 -0400)]
Added documentation, licensing, and renamed the files.

16 years agoMade a number of change and cleanup type fixes:
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Sun, 3 Jul 2005 11:41:00 +0000 (07:41 -0400)]
Made a number of change and cleanup type fixes:

 * Added a perl script to add an override to a message passed on STDIN
 * Added a set of new test data
 * A host of general clean up and bug fix issues to the script

16 years agoFirst import into BZR of attachment checker. tmp
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Sun, 3 Jul 2005 10:00:18 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
First import into BZR of attachment checker.

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?