attachcheck
12 months agoupdated URLS master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 6 May 2018 15:26:23 +0000 (08:26 -0700)]
updated URLS

- added https
- updated new git URLs

5 years agoCorrectly wait for the MTA to finish before exiting.
Kevin Pulo [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +1000)]
Correctly wait for the MTA to finish before exiting.

And use the MTA's exit code as our own (so that the various
possible error states are correctly reported to the MUA).

8 years agonoted the new URL for git repository
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:16:10 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
noted the new URL for git repository

9 years agoadded two fixes from iain murray
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 20:06:35 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
added two fixes from iain murray

- fix to keep it from catching the message in quoted text
- safer working with sendmail

10 years agoupdated old reference to bzr
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2009 21:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
updated old reference to bzr

10 years agoupdated the location of the bazaar repository
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2009 21:36:52 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
updated the location of the bazaar repository

10 years agorequire a space after confirm
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 22:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
require a space after confirm

10 years agoUpdated to change documentation to point to the new location of the
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 21:58:16 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Updated to change documentation to point to the new location of the
Bazaar repositoriy.

10 years agoVersion 0.2 of the program.
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 21:55:44 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Version 0.2 of the program.

- One minor bugfix that allows passing through option to Sendmail.
- Updated email addresses, locations, etc.
- Renamed the override script to something more sensible.
- Updated license to GPLv3.

12 years agoRemoved the requirement that there be whitespace between CONFIRM and
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 14:38:30 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
Removed the requirement that there be whitespace between CONFIRM and
not in the mail.

12 years agoAdded a number of small changes that didn't work because of a failed
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 14:37:31 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Added a number of small changes that didn't work because of a failed
upgrade.

13 years agoHave attach check pass sendmail options along to sendmail to turn things
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 12:07:44 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
Have attach check pass sendmail options along to sendmail to turn things
like BCC back on which have been broken.

13 years agoAdded Italian language support for mentioning attachments.
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 12:01:24 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
Added Italian language support for mentioning attachments.

13 years agoAdded copyright information to the scripts.
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Mon, 4 Jul 2005 09:07:22 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
Added copyright information to the scripts.

13 years agoAdded documentation, licensing, and renamed the files.
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Mon, 4 Jul 2005 09:05:50 +0000 (05:05 -0400)]
Added documentation, licensing, and renamed the files.

13 years agoMade a number of change and cleanup type fixes:
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Sun, 3 Jul 2005 11:41:00 +0000 (07:41 -0400)]
Made a number of change and cleanup type fixes:

 * Added a perl script to add an override to a message passed on STDIN
 * Added a set of new test data
 * A host of general clean up and bug fix issues to the script

13 years agoFirst import into BZR of attachment checker. tmp
<mako@bork.hampshire.edu> [Sun, 3 Jul 2005 10:00:18 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
First import into BZR of attachment checker.

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?