acawiki-csl
12 years agoadded a simple validation script
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:50:14 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
added a simple validation script

12 years agofix validation issues with the csl file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:32:40 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
fix validation issues with the csl file

12 years agoadded reference to git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:17:50 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
added reference to git

12 years agoinitial version of acawiki_csl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:16:56 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
initial version of acawiki_csl

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?