acawiki-csl
8 years agonoted the new URL for git repository master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:13:33 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
noted the new URL for git repository

9 years agoadded two new fields
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 17:06:30 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
added two new fields

9 years agoadded a simple validation script
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:50:14 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
added a simple validation script

9 years agofix validation issues with the csl file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:32:40 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
fix validation issues with the csl file

9 years agoadded reference to git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:17:50 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
added reference to git

9 years agoinitial version of acawiki_csl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:16:56 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
initial version of acawiki_csl

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?