redirect-tools
2 years agoupdated links and metadata master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:49:38 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
updated links and metadata

- added reference to new archival dataset on Harvard Dataverse
- fix links to the official DOI link
- tweak bibliography to add DOI and fix other inconsistencies

4 years agoupdated url to new homepage
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:25:04 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
updated url to new homepage

5 years agoupdated with new limitations section
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:39:27 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
updated with new limitations section

5 years agoupdated documentation after a readthrough
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:44:12 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
updated documentation after a readthrough

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/makoshark/redirect-tools
aaronshaw [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:26:02 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/makoshark/redirect-tools

5 years agodebugging the command to write output to tsv. inserted a comma and changed it to...
aaronshaw [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:25:21 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
debugging the command to write output to tsv. inserted a comma and changed it to write.table

5 years agoinitial version of homepage
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:22:48 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
initial version of homepage

5 years agotweaks based on testing on Aaron's system. mostly grammar/syntax clarifications
aaronshaw [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 00:25:40 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
tweaks based on testing on Aaron's system. mostly grammar/syntax clarifications

5 years agoadded homepage and readme
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:11:02 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
added homepage and readme

5 years agofix code based on fail test run
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 21:51:34 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
fix code based on fail test run

5 years agomany improvements to the code to get it building from a dry run
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:41:28 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
many improvements to the code to get it building from a dry run

5 years agoinitial version of code committed to git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:31:02 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
initial version of code committed to git

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?