python-iso8601.debian
10 years agoupdated to use dh_python2 unstable
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 00:26:17 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
updated to use dh_python2

11 years agoclose new itp bug
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:32:13 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
close new itp bug

11 years agoadded additional information to the clean rules
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:31:04 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
added additional information to the clean rules

11 years agofixed missing misc:depends
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:26:42 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
fixed missing misc:depends

11 years agomerge patched-unstable into unstable
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:23:46 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
merge patched-unstable into unstable

11 years agofixed issue with distutils that does not work in new version of python
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:22:11 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
fixed issue with distutils that does not work in new version of python

11 years agoclean up some of the python packaging
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:21:07 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
clean up some of the python packaging

11 years agofixed issues from lintian complaining
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 18:53:31 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
fixed issues from lintian complaining

11 years agofixed name of the upstream tarball
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 18:46:53 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
fixed name of the upstream tarball

11 years agodebianized package
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 18:42:16 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
debianized package

11 years agoInitialize git-dpm
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 18:24:16 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Initialize git-dpm

11 years agofirst version of upstream package from subversion master upstream-unstable
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 18:13:14 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
first version of upstream package from subversion

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?