protection-tools
23 months agoupdated links in the homepage master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 23:41:28 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
updated links in the homepage

- move URLS over to https
- fixed the links for the git repository to the new URL format

23 months agoadded wikipedia_namespaces.csv file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 23:38:01 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
added wikipedia_namespaces.csv file

This file was required to run the scripts but was accidently not included.

3 years agoupdated README and homepage with fixes and updates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 01:07:19 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
updated README and homepage with fixes and updates

- added reference to new archival dataset on Harvard Dataverse
- fix links to the official DOI link
- tweak bibliography to add DOI and fix other inconsistencies

4 years agopaper is no longer under review
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:29:22 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
paper is no longer under review

4 years agofixed typoe (thanks reagle!)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
fixed typoe (thanks reagle!)

5 years agoupdated page with links to the article and full citation
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:43:10 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
updated page with links to the article and full citation

5 years agoremoved code that is only useful for producing the sweave file for the paper
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 29 May 2015 06:25:05 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]
removed code that is only useful for producing the sweave file for the paper

5 years agoinitial import from shared repository into new public repository
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 29 May 2015 06:20:57 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
initial import from shared repository into new public repository

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?