mit-stationery-latex
8 years agoadd README file to explain how to use the git repo color_style1
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:06:49 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
add README file to explain how to use the git repo

8 years agoadded a paragraph explaining the divps dependency (less common today)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:51:39 +0000 (06:51 -0400)]
added a paragraph explaining the divps dependency (less common today)

8 years agominimal set of patches to the MIT letterhead style1 to add color
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:39:21 +0000 (06:39 -0400)]
minimal set of patches to the MIT letterhead style1 to add color

8 years agoinitial import of pristine upstream template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:44:57 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
initial import of pristine upstream template

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?