matplotlib-cdsw
5 years agomerged in all the code from ariel's branches and moved wikibios to a subdir master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2015 15:17:32 +0000 (08:17 -0700)]
merged in all the code from ariel's branches and moved wikibios to a subdir

5 years agoMerge branch 'traffic-timeseries' of github.com:arokem/matplotlib-cdsw
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2015 15:13:28 +0000 (08:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'traffic-timeseries' of github.com:arokem/matplotlib-cdsw

5 years agoUse consistent API.
arokem [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:46:09 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Use consistent API.

5 years agoAdd an example using socrata API.
arokem [Fri, 8 May 2015 04:03:20 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
Add an example using socrata API.

5 years agoAdded some challenges to the HP analysis.
arokem [Fri, 8 May 2015 00:50:46 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Added some challenges to the HP analysis.

5 years agoAdd more examples from the HP data-set.
arokem [Fri, 8 May 2015 00:16:55 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Add more examples from the HP data-set.

5 years agoAdd another, more complicated plotting example.
arokem [Thu, 7 May 2015 23:07:18 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
Add another, more complicated plotting example.

5 years agoStart implementing plotting from the Harry Potter wikipedia data-set.
arokem [Thu, 7 May 2015 03:16:24 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
Start implementing plotting from the Harry Potter wikipedia data-set.

5 years agocleaned up the wikibios project file so that it's more general
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:58:43 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
cleaned up the wikibios project file so that it's more general

5 years agocreated a .gitignore file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 06:17:00 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
created a .gitignore file

5 years agoscatterplot: changed linewidth to edgecolor
Ana Malagon [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 05:38:24 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
scatterplot: changed linewidth to edgecolor

6 years agoAdd titles to the heatmaps
Benjamin M. Schwartz [Sat, 31 May 2014 06:20:37 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
Add titles to the heatmaps

6 years agoIntro to MatPlotLib with wikipedia biography metadata
Benjamin M. Schwartz [Sat, 31 May 2014 05:48:35 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Intro to MatPlotLib with wikipedia biography metadata

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?