iron-blogger
12 years agoscan-feeds: Accept a list of users
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:21:03 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
scan-feeds: Accept a list of users

12 years agoUpdate adehnert's URL
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:20:54 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Update adehnert's URL

12 years agobroder and spang gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 16:09:55 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
broder and spang gave me money

12 years agoismith gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 13:52:11 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
ismith gave me money

12 years agoI virtually gave myself money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 03:08:13 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
I virtually gave myself money.

12 years agofawkes gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:51:49 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
fawkes gave me money

12 years agooremanj gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:29:16 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
oremanj gave me money

12 years agoPrepare for floating-point values in ledger
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:29:04 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Prepare for floating-point values in ledger

12 years agotypo fix in bloggers.yml
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:28:15 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
typo fix in bloggers.yml

12 years agoImprove styling on week.tmpl
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:08:25 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Improve styling on week.tmpl

12 years agoadamf is going to be out of town with no 'net for a week.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:08:18 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
adamf is going to be out of town with no 'net for a week.

12 years agoLex gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:40:41 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
Lex gave me money.

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-05-10
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:39:40 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Update for 2010-05-10

12 years agoRecord the cookout food expenditure
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:38:20 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Record the cookout food expenditure

12 years agoFix the category on some payments.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:38:11 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Fix the category on some payments.

12 years agoInclude more monetary information in reports.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:33:53 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Include more monetary information in reports.

12 years agoCommit the right thing in the weekly update.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:16:15 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Commit the right thing in the weekly update.

12 years agoPeople who gave me money at the cookout.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 17 May 2010 20:52:08 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
People who gave me money at the cookout.

12 years agoChris and havasi quit
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 17 May 2010 16:40:54 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Chris and havasi quit

12 years agoSome people paid me.
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:50:49 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Some people paid me.

12 years agoweekly-update: Automatically commit ledger
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 14 May 2010 19:34:02 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
weekly-update: Automatically commit ledger

12 years agoAdd last week
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 14 May 2010 19:32:54 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Add last week

12 years agoWeek beginning May 31, 2010
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 3 May 2010 15:18:08 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Week beginning May 31, 2010

12 years agoWeek 17
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 3 May 2010 14:21:11 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Week 17

12 years agoAdd last week.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Add last week.

12 years agoGive myself a skip due to mono.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:29:39 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Give myself a skip due to mono.

12 years agoSmall email template update
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:25:10 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Small email template update

12 years agoAdd this week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 00:39:59 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Add this week

12 years agoAdd Xavid's other blog.
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 16:27:17 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Add Xavid's other blog.

12 years agolexrj gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 03:33:29 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
lexrj gave me money

12 years agoAdd some whitespace to the ledger
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:09:28 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
Add some whitespace to the ledger

12 years agoAdd last week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:05:05 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Add last week

12 years agokeach quit
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 02:18:48 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
keach quit

12 years agoAdd transactions from Saturday's meetup
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 00:38:37 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Add transactions from Saturday's meetup

12 years agoVinayak is quitting
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 00:38:27 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Vinayak is quitting

12 years agodavidben gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 13:15:21 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
davidben gave me money

12 years agoLiz paid me.
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 03:06:35 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
Liz paid me.

12 years agoAdd Doc Greg
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 01:55:51 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Add Doc Greg

12 years agoI gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:21:31 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
I gave me money.

12 years agoJosh gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:21:10 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Josh gave me money.

12 years agoAdd this week.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:37:50 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Add this week.

12 years agoSkip cbayley because she was away from a computer all week
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Skip cbayley because she was away from a computer all week

12 years agoSkip havasi for two weeks ago
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:02:57 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Skip havasi for two weeks ago

12 years agoUpdate for last week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:02:03 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Update for last week

12 years agoUpdate ledger for last week
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:47:19 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Update ledger for last week

12 years agoianyh is punting.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:50:11 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
ianyh is punting.

12 years agoUpdate ledger for the week.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:49:56 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Update ledger for the week.

12 years agoSome people gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 01:19:01 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Some people gave me money.

12 years agoDo the ledger and email in weekly-update.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 00:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Do the ledger and email in weekly-update.

12 years agoUpdate ledger
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 00:46:40 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
Update ledger

12 years agoUpdate some URLs
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 03:41:26 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Update some URLs

12 years agoQuentin actually posted
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:54:05 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Quentin actually posted

12 years agoAdd quentin's other URL
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:49:00 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Add quentin's other URL

12 years agoUpdate ismith's feed link
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:07:40 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Update ismith's feed link

12 years agoUpdates for this week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:30:02 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Updates for this week

12 years agoRemove cristenbc
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 03:13:40 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Remove cristenbc

12 years agoAdd joyp
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 02:37:23 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
Add joyp

12 years agolexrj gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 23:02:56 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
lexrj gave me money

12 years agoUpdate Adam's username.
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:06:20 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Update Adam's username.

12 years agoAdd Adam Fletcher
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 03:53:44 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
Add Adam Fletcher

12 years agoAdd davidben
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 03:47:44 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Add davidben

12 years agoUpdate ledger for this week's results.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 20:30:46 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Update ledger for this week's results.

12 years agoscan-feeds: Support more timestamp formats
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 20:30:33 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
scan-feeds: Support more timestamp formats

12 years agoUpdate gdb's blog URI.
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:46:48 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Update gdb's blog URI.

12 years agoimport-feeds: Handle blogs without <link> tags.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 22:23:57 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
import-feeds: Handle blogs without <link> tags.

12 years agoAdd adehnert and oremanj
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 22:23:47 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Add adehnert and oremanj

12 years agoWeek 6
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 02:20:24 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Week 6

12 years agoFix afarrell record.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:57:03 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Fix afarrell record.

12 years agoRemove afarrell and kyoki as punting.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:42:45 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Remove afarrell and kyoki as punting.

12 years agoafarrell gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:30:21 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
afarrell gave me money

12 years agoAdd gdb
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 20:26:58 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Add gdb

12 years agoRemove kaia.
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 17:12:09 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Remove kaia.

12 years agoTransactions from last night's CBC trip.
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 16:49:56 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
Transactions from last night's CBC trip.

12 years agoI paid myself.
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 18:47:54 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
I paid myself.

12 years agoYahoos Pipes blog URL for tibbetts
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 18:47:39 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Yahoos Pipes blog URL for tibbetts

12 years agoScript to post the weekly blog post
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 03:07:26 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Script to post the weekly blog post

12 years agoUpdate ledger for the week.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 02:43:31 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
Update ledger for the week.

12 years agorender.py: Make pool size available to templates
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 02:43:10 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
render.py: Make pool size available to templates

12 years agoHandle untitled posts better in the weekly blog post.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 15:57:32 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
Handle untitled posts better in the weekly blog post.

12 years agogeofft paid me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 01:09:55 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
geofft paid me money

12 years agoWeekly results
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 01:09:45 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Weekly results

12 years agogeofft gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 04:03:16 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
geofft gave me money

12 years agoUpdate ledger format so that hledger will accept it.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 17:06:04 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Update ledger format so that hledger will accept it.

12 years agoRecord yesterday's payments
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:01:23 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
Record yesterday's payments

12 years agoKeep track of who owes what (and has paid what) using ledger
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 15:59:35 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
Keep track of who owes what (and has paid what) using ledger

12 years agoscan-feeds: Import feeds into the same file.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 15:52:29 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
scan-feeds: Import feeds into the same file.

This allows me to accumulate feeds over time in case someone's blog is
down at any given moment.

12 years agoAdd kaduk's blog link.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:31:46 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Add kaduk's blog link.

12 years agoscan-feeds: Warn if we can't find someone's entries.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 03:45:33 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
scan-feeds: Warn if we can't find someone's entries.

12 years agoAdd wing's other blog
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 03:45:14 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Add wing's other blog

12 years agoweek.tmpl: Add a missing closing tag
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:08:47 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
week.tmpl: Add a missing closing tag

12 years agoAdd keach's link.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:12:49 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Add keach's link.

12 years agoRemove adehnert's blog from the Planet for now
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 05:51:11 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
Remove adehnert's blog from the Planet for now

12 years agoRename ccpost's blog
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 05:44:40 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
Rename ccpost's blog

12 years agoComment the Streambase blog for now until I can limit to tibbetts' posts.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 00:43:19 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
Comment the Streambase blog for now until I can limit to tibbetts' posts.

12 years agoUpdates to email template
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:59:49 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
Updates to email template

12 years agoccpost blog link
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:59:43 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
ccpost blog link

12 years agoMake import-feeds quieter.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 16:36:37 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Make import-feeds quieter.

12 years agoScript to push a new bloggers.yml
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 16:36:24 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Script to push a new bloggers.yml

12 years agoemail.txt: Only show "not yet started" section if nonempty.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 15:46:12 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
email.txt: Only show "not yet started" section if nonempty.

12 years agoAdd afarrell
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 14:21:56 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
Add afarrell

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?