iron-blogger
10 years agoadded documentation on how to set up iron blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
added documentation on how to set up iron blogger

10 years agomodify participants page to list the punted separately
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:06 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
modify participants page to list the punted separately

10 years agoadded hannah hildreth
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:04:27 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
added hannah hildreth

10 years agounpunt dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:28:07 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
unpunt dlarochelle

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-16
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:24:09 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-16

10 years agoPunts for 2012-07-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-07-09

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:23:13 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-09

10 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:22:48 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
payment from nadya

10 years agoreordered list with adelaida in it
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
reordered list with adelaida in it

10 years agofixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:12:52 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
fixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system

10 years agoadded adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 16:32:21 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
added adelaida

10 years agoretroactive materity leave for mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:44:14 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
retroactive materity leave for mad

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-02
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:51:05 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-02

10 years agoadded code to list folks who have previously been punted to the weekly update
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
added code to list folks who have previously been punted to the weekly update

10 years agoclean up from the previous bug (remove post punt charges)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:27:48 +0000 (07:27 -0400)]
clean up from the previous bug (remove post punt charges)

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:29:24 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-25

10 years agoPunts for 2012-06-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:28:49 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-06-18

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:28:37 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-18

10 years agoPunts for 2012-06-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:27:58 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-06-11

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:27:42 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-11

10 years agotwo more blogs from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 02:17:22 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
two more blogs from pablo

10 years agopayment from noah
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 17:31:23 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
payment from noah

10 years agofix a final set of areas where today instead of date was causing problems
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
fix a final set of areas where today instead of date was causing problems

10 years agoremove overcharges after people were punted due to bug
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:30:13 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
remove overcharges after people were punted due to bug

10 years agofix another bug related to punting and dates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:25:24 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
fix another bug related to punting and dates

This led to folks being charged after they were punted (but before the
day that the script was run).

10 years agoremoved fine from mindstalk due to tech issues
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:57:57 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
removed fine from mindstalk due to tech issues

10 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:25:30 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
payment from mako

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:24:41 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-04

10 years agofix bug that always placed today's date into the punt git commit log
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:24:28 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
fix bug that always placed today's date into the punt git commit log

10 years agoPunts for 2012-05-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:12:50 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-05-28

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-05-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:12:43 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Update for 2012-05-28

10 years agoPunts for 2012-05-21
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:12:01 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-05-21

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-05-21
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:11:49 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
Update for 2012-05-21

10 years agoupdate render.py to work with new options in ledger >=3
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:10:41 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
update render.py to work with new options in ledger >=3

10 years agoexpenditures from last event
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 01:40:41 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
expenditures from last event

10 years agopayments at last party/meetup
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 01:38:46 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
payments at last party/meetup

10 years agounpunt denten after payment
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 01:38:24 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
unpunt denten after payment

10 years agoremoved fine for mattl due to failure to update feed in time
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 23 May 2012 22:28:37 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
removed fine for mattl due to failure to update feed in time

10 years agonew feed from mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 May 2012 22:34:41 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
new feed from mattl

10 years agoreally unpunt mstone by editing the config
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:41:19 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
really unpunt mstone by editing the config

10 years agoget a list of punted people
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:38:51 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
get a list of punted people

10 years agowhoops, removed one from mstone which i should not have
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:33:52 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
whoops, removed one from mstone which i should not have

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-05-14
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:31:21 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
Update for 2012-05-14

10 years agopayments from mstone, cjb, mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:15:57 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
payments from mstone, cjb, mad

10 years agoPunts for 2012-05-14
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:41:41 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-05-14

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-05-07
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:41:19 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Update for 2012-05-07

10 years agoPunts for 2012-05-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 May 2012 22:47:51 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-05-09

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-04-30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 May 2012 22:47:44 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Update for 2012-04-30

10 years agounpunted andres and added payment for indian food
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
unpunted andres and added payment for indian food

10 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 May 2012 17:18:43 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
payment from mako

10 years agopayment from andresmh
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 8 May 2012 18:59:44 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
payment from andresmh

10 years agopayment from sj
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 7 May 2012 17:14:12 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
payment from sj

10 years agoadded annoations for a bunch or recent payments
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 7 May 2012 17:13:50 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
added annoations for a bunch or recent payments

10 years agoadded mindstalk to iron-blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 6 May 2012 23:29:47 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
added mindstalk to iron-blogger

10 years agoPunts for 2012-05-06
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 6 May 2012 23:25:27 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-05-06

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-04-23
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 6 May 2012 23:25:15 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Update for 2012-04-23

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-04-16
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 6 May 2012 23:23:33 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Update for 2012-04-16

10 years agopayment form mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:31:37 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
payment form mayo

10 years agoPunts for 2012-04-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:51:23 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-04-18

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-04-02
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:51:15 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Update for 2012-04-02

10 years agoPunts for 2012-04-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 01:57:11 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-04-17

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-04-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 01:57:02 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Update for 2012-04-09

10 years agopayment from crschmidt
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 01:56:06 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
payment from crschmidt

10 years agoaftermath from meetup #3
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:47:56 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
aftermath from meetup #3

10 years agopayment form jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 23:52:20 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
payment form jeff

10 years agoPunts for 2012-04-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 05:12:51 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-04-04

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-03-26
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 05:12:44 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Update for 2012-03-26

10 years agoremoved jgay and karim from email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:48:12 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
removed jgay and karim from email list

10 years agopayment from spang
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:47:26 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
payment from spang

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-03-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:32:59 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
Update for 2012-03-19

10 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:29:50 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
payment from mako

10 years agoremoved jgay from iron blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:27:23 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
removed jgay from iron blogger

10 years agoremove karim from IB
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:23:52 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
remove karim from IB

10 years agoPunts for 2012-03-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:39:30 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-03-19

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-03-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:39:12 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Update for 2012-03-12

10 years agoPunts for 2012-03-16
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 22:00:38 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-03-16

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-03-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 22:00:31 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Update for 2012-03-05

10 years agoadd cjb to email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 03:07:41 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
add cjb to email list

10 years agoPunts for 2012-03-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 02:43:41 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-03-05

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-02-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 02:43:29 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
Update for 2012-02-27

10 years agofix pipes URL
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 02:30:13 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
fix pipes URL

10 years agoadded industry lab feed from jamie
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 16:26:10 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
added industry lab feed from jamie

10 years agoPunts for 2012-02-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:55:34 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-02-28

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-02-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:55:22 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
Update for 2012-02-20

10 years agopayment from crschmidt
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:28:47 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
payment from crschmidt

10 years agoadded denten email address
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 20:19:05 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
added denten email address

10 years agoadd mattl as a new iron blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 20:18:43 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
add mattl as a new iron blogger

10 years agoadded cjb as a new iron blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:10:25 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
added cjb as a new iron blogger

10 years agopost unpunt adjustement for dandennis (he paid $25 of the punt fee)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:41:02 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
post unpunt adjustement for dandennis (he paid $25 of the punt fee)

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-02-13
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:27:44 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
Update for 2012-02-13

10 years agofix typo in ledger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:27:11 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
fix typo in ledger

10 years agomoney spent on iron blogger meetup
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:09:30 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
money spent on iron blogger meetup

10 years agoadd vaugh to email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:05:31 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
add vaugh to email list

10 years agounpunt dandennis after payment
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:02:16 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
unpunt dandennis after payment

10 years agopayments from party
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:00:53 +0000 (09:00 -0500)]
payments from party

10 years agoadd blog for vaugh
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:38:21 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
add blog for vaugh

10 years agoreduced feed to a subset for mika
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:01:18 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
reduced feed to a subset for mika

10 years agopayment from aaron
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:14:21 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
payment from aaron

10 years agoadded new feed from mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 02:18:59 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
added new feed from mad

10 years agopayment from bardagjy
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 21:37:33 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
payment from bardagjy

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?