iron-blogger
9 years agoUpdate for 2012-12-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:14:17 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Update for 2012-12-03

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-26
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:13:07 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-26

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:07:23 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-19

9 years agopayment from dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:57:05 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
payment from dlarochelle

9 years agopayment from mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:20:43 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
payment from mad

9 years agopayment from jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:35:34 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
payment from jeff

9 years agoPunts for 2012-11-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:58:13 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-11-12

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:58:07 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-12

9 years agoPunts for 2012-11-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:56:30 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-11-05

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:56:21 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-05

9 years agoPunts for 2012-10-29
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:55:56 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-10-29

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-29
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:55:43 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Update for 2012-10-29

9 years agochanged feed for cjb
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:48:02 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
changed feed for cjb

9 years agomisunderstanding
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:46:17 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
misunderstanding

9 years agoadded new blog for dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:40:39 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
added new blog for dlarochelle

9 years agoPunts for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-10-22

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:00:35 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-22

9 years agomayo is back in the action
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:05:55 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
mayo is back in the action

9 years agoadded philipp to iron blogger list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
added philipp to iron blogger list

9 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
payment from mako

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-08
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:55:06 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-08

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:54:09 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-01

9 years agogive mad a skip because she paid after this week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:53:11 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
give mad a skip because she paid after this week

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-24
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-24

9 years agounpunt/payment from mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:17:04 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
unpunt/payment from mad

9 years agopayment from amos
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:09:51 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
payment from amos

9 years agonoah gave me 20, not 15
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 01:17:38 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
noah gave me 20, not 15

9 years agoparty payment from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
party payment from pablo

9 years agorocky only paid 10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:27:12 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
rocky only paid 10

9 years agomika is going on hiatus while she's out of town
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
mika is going on hiatus while she's out of town

9 years agoadded adelaida email
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 02:35:34 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
added adelaida email

9 years agoadded new feed from mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:35:45 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
added new feed from mattl

9 years agopayment from matt lee
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:58:14 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
payment from matt lee

9 years agoPunts for 2012-09-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-09-17

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:37 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-17

9 years agofixed kendra start date
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:15 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
fixed kendra start date

9 years agofix the unpunting of mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:23:11 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fix the unpunting of mayo

9 years agofixed https feeds which are breaking planet
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:23:00 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fixed https feeds which are breaking planet

9 years agoPunts for 2012-09-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:42:16 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-09-10

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:42:12 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-10

9 years agofix bug in the render code
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
fix bug in the render code

9 years agoadd kendral albert to email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:25:46 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
add kendral albert to email list

9 years agopayment/unpunt from mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 00:38:51 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
payment/unpunt from mayo

9 years agoadd kendra albert
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:37:29 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
add kendra albert

9 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:18:51 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
payment from nadya

9 years agopayment from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:40:51 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
payment from adelaida

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-03

9 years agocost of the last event
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:11:40 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
cost of the last event

9 years agopayments and unpunting from the last party
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:09:26 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
payments and unpunting from the last party

9 years agoPunts for 2012-08-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:45:27 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-08-27

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:45:20 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-27

9 years agofix for a mistake in the punting code
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
fix for a mistake in the punting code

9 years agoPunts for 2012-08-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:26:47 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-08-20

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:26:43 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-20

9 years agotwo more blogs from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:14:40 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
two more blogs from pablo

9 years agoremoved aaron
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:06:01 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
removed aaron

9 years agopablo back in the game
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:56:43 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
pablo back in the game

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-13
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:44:44 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-13

9 years agoadded amos to the group
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:29:56 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
added amos to the group

added amos to the email list

9 years agofix typo in last change to config file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:25:02 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
fix typo in last change to config file

9 years agopayment from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:21:48 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
payment from adelaida

9 years agofix to work with earlier versions of python
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:13:13 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
fix to work with earlier versions of python

10 years agofix bugs in the update-participants.py move to the new config
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:36:41 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
fix bugs in the update-participants.py move to the new config

10 years agoadded two more feeds from vaugh
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:33:35 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
added two more feeds from vaugh

10 years agoslight clarification in README
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:22:57 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
slight clarification in README

10 years agoremove list_punted.py which is now rolled into the others
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:06:16 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
remove list_punted.py which is now rolled into the others

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-06
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:47:48 +0000 (01:47 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-06

10 years agoupdate the rest of the code to support the new config format
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:47:01 +0000 (01:47 -0400)]
update the rest of the code to support the new config format

10 years agomoved the bloggers.yml and ledger over to the new format
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:38:25 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
moved the bloggers.yml and ledger over to the new format

10 years agoadded documentation
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:01:27 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
added documentation

10 years agoadded a new configuration file and changed code/templates to use it
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 21:07:31 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
added a new configuration file and changed code/templates to use it

10 years agopayment from mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:48:03 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
payment from mattl

10 years agounpunt epopko
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:04:46 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
unpunt epopko

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:57:56 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger

10 years agoPunts for 2012-07-30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:45:04 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-07-30

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:44:58 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-30

10 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:43:53 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
payment from mako

10 years agoPunts for 2012-07-23
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:42:51 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-07-23

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-23
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:42:44 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-23

10 years agopayment from andresmh
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:28:45 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
payment from andresmh

10 years agoadded documentation on how to set up iron blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
added documentation on how to set up iron blogger

10 years agomodify participants page to list the punted separately
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:06 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
modify participants page to list the punted separately

10 years agoadded hannah hildreth
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:04:27 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
added hannah hildreth

10 years agounpunt dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:28:07 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
unpunt dlarochelle

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-16
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:24:09 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-16

10 years agoPunts for 2012-07-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-07-09

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:23:13 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-09

10 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:22:48 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
payment from nadya

10 years agoreordered list with adelaida in it
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
reordered list with adelaida in it

10 years agofixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:12:52 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
fixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system

10 years agoreordered list with adelaida in it
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
reordered list with adelaida in it

10 years agofixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:12:52 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
fixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system

10 years agoRevert "update render.py to work with new options in ledger >=3"
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:43:59 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Revert "update render.py to work with new options in ledger >=3"

This reverts commit e8f3c6a7285ec52dc90a60fbb75aebe4d143ce0e.

10 years agoadded adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 16:32:21 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
added adelaida

10 years agoretroactive materity leave for mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:44:14 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
retroactive materity leave for mad

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-02
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:51:05 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-02

10 years agoadded code to list folks who have previously been punted to the weekly update
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
added code to list folks who have previously been punted to the weekly update

10 years agoclean up from the previous bug (remove post punt charges)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:27:48 +0000 (07:27 -0400)]
clean up from the previous bug (remove post punt charges)

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:29:24 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-25

10 years agoPunts for 2012-06-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:28:49 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-06-18

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?