awesome-config
11 days agokeep chrome apps from floating master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:41:03 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
keep chrome apps from floating

- comment out a pop-up rule
- add a specific non-floating rule for overleaf
- remove title bars from basically all windows

11 days agomerge in the latest version of the default rc.lua
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:23:21 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
merge in the latest version of the default rc.lua

11 days agoupdated to the latest version or rc.lua pristine
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:01:05 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
updated to the latest version or rc.lua

11 days agoMerge branch 'pristine' into master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:58:22 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'pristine' into master

11 days agoadded upstream pristine lua
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:55:11 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
added upstream pristine lua

corresponds to the last modified version of rc.lua

11 days agoput some removed config into the old/archive
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:52:40 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
put some removed config into the old/archive

11 days agoadd submodule for volume plus several other changes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:51:06 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
add submodule for volume plus several other changes

- fixed timezone issues
- added volume widget (with submodule)
- add textclock widget

11 days agoadded a series of old RC-luas for historical purposes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:50:32 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
added a series of old RC-luas for historical purposes

2 years agoupdated rc.lua for upgrade in winter 2017-2018
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 15:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
updated rc.lua for upgrade in winter 2017-2018

4 years agoupdated rc file for the Awesome 3.5 (widgets are still not working)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:14:22 +0000 (09:14 -0800)]
updated rc file for the Awesome 3.5 (widgets are still not working)

7 years agoremoved backup file accidently committed
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
removed backup file accidently committed

7 years agoinitial version of my awesome configuration
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:55:52 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
initial version of my awesome configuration

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?